Jewelmint Rave


Soleil Bracelet


Poseidon Necklace


Midnight Ring


Message in A Bottle Necklace


Lovers Lock & Key Necklace


Starburst Ring

I did not want to join Jewelmint out of fear that I would be sucked into a membership that I could not leave. Not because I didn’t like it, because all the pieces are too enticing! Over New Year’s holiday, I debated over how a membership with Jewelmint is beneficial or not. Its collection is beautiful! The pieces are dazzling and each with a unique quality to it.

When I received the pieces, I was really pleased to see a significant weight and rather larger than pictured. I purchased a Wondermint deal which was 2 Mystery Bestselling jewelry. I received the Soleil Bracelet and the Poseidon Necklace. At first look, the Poseidon looked chunky. I was surprised that it was the piece I kept grabbing day in and day out. It has a gem like surface that reflects different colors and seems to go with everything I own.

The next piece I gravitated towards was the Message in a Bottle. It is so cute and actually opens. You can close the lid and latch it tight. It is hollow so if you want to write a little note, it will probably fit.

I love the rings I got: Midnight and Starburst. However, the ring I got is a 6 for both – smallest that Jewelmint has. Both were too large for me. I don’t want to return because both are so me. I might have to resize or put some cushion so the rings won’t slide off my finger.

I also received a $30 off coupon to Shoemint, which I promptly used.

Overall. I love the pieces and I just checked out February’s showroom. There are some to die for jewelry.

My picks for February are:

Empress Necklace


Cameo Ring


Carnaby Bracelet

Any pieces from Jewelmint have become your best friend?

About dietingfashions

Diets and fashions are two of my favorite subjects. Both are something that I deal with on a daily basis.

Posted on February 18, 2012, in Shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

