30% Off Everything at American Eagle – 1 day Only!

Use code 28422531. That was my code from the email I got. I’m not sure if everyone’s will be different.

Will you be getting anything from this sale?

About dietingfashions

Diets and fashions are two of my favorite subjects. Both are something that I deal with on a daily basis.

Posted on November 13, 2011, in Coupons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Awesome sale. I love this brand. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ahh I missed this! Did you get anything good?

  3. I don’t go to American Eagle frequently but there are definitely a few sweatshirts I’d love to add to my closet!

    • I make about 3 purchases a year mostly camis, undies, and bras. I like their aerie line. Occasionally I see something I like but not often. Last year, I bought denim leggings from AE and I guess my post pregnancy weight was still fluctuating. I bought a size 10. Now I’m a size 6. So the leggings are too loose now. I might have to ebay it.

Leave a Reply

