Ann Taylor Loft Lace Applique Sweatshirt Outfit

Ann Taylor Loft Friday Date Night Outfit - Fall 2011

Ann Taylor Loft Lace Applique Sweatshirt

Blazer: Banana Republic Blazer (2002?) sz: S
Top: Ann Taylor Loft Lace Applique Sweatshirt sz: S
Jeans: Ann Taylor Loft Skinny Jeans sz: 6
Shoes: Merona Mandana T-Strap Pumps sz: 7.5
Necklace: Banana Republic Factory

When I saw this outfit on Ann Taylor Loft’s site, I knew I had to have it. But the sweatshirt was consistently unavailable. Using the Loft item Store locator still brought up ZERO found. I just needed this sweatshirt. I have a similar blazer, jeans, and shoes. So my search ended when I decided to just go to my nearby Loft store. And they had a rack full of these sweatshirts from XS-L. Unbelievable!

YIPPEE! I felt so good. So I used by Birthday Coupon from Loft, and got this top originally $44.99, 40% off plus a $15 off Birthday coupon, totals to =
$11.99. Awesome deal.

The XS on me was more fitted. I liked it more than a S. But it is a sweatshirt French terry material, it will shrink. I just pulled the sleeves up a bit so the sleeves wouldn’t bunch at my wrists. The look is very cool, classy, and charming.

Any amazing deals have you ran across?

About dietingfashions

Diets and fashions are two of my favorite subjects. Both are something that I deal with on a daily basis.

Posted on November 12, 2011, in Outfits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You look so cute! I love the shirt, I may have to get one for myself!

  2. Love the outfit! Very simple, but still chick 🙂

Leave a Reply

