LC Lauren Conrad Fall 2011 Collection

I am adoring LC Lauren Conrad’s collection this Fall 2011. It is hip yet with a ladylike flare. I think this collection focused more on a relax style that could be dressed up for special occasions.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I purchased from Kohls.com the following:

LC Lauren Conrad Pointelle Sweater – I bought the Doeskin and the Marsala colors. I love sweaters and I love the sweetheart mock neckline.

LC Lauren Conrad Striped Pleated Shorts


LC Lauren Conrad Pleated Chiffon Skirt
– I purchased it in the color Cafe Tint.

LC Lauren Conrad Fall 2011 Collection

I also used a 20% code I had found – Kohls Friends & Family: 20% OFF with code OCTFF20. exp 10-16-11. Plus I used the link from my Discover Card shops to receive 5% cash back from the purchase. Kohls is also running a special for purchase over $75 to get Free Shipping.

I haven’t received this shipment yet. I will see if I’m keeping any. But I’m hoping everything looks as good as it does online.

About dietingfashions

Diets and fashions are two of my favorite subjects. Both are something that I deal with on a daily basis.

Posted on October 16, 2011, in Shopping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

