Day 7

Day 7 on Fresh Diet

 

I think the diet started off very well but life got in the way. My days can start either on time or not on schedule at all. With 2 kids under 2 years old, some times I can’t micromanage every thing down to the last detail. Because some times 1 kid might have other ideas that causes a big mess. And then my schedule will be knocked down like dominoes.

Lately breakfast and lunch are 1 meal.

Granted the portions are small enough to be combined into 1 big meal yet the big meal isn’t really big either. It would fill me up but it won’t make me completely full.

Breakfast Rating: Omelet was good. But I hardly tasted any cheese.

Lunch Rating: Very small wrap. I had a philly cheese steak wrap several days ago and it was really a good sized portion. Today was extra small. Tasty but not at all filling if I didn’t have the omelet with it.

Dinner Rating: I did not eat the sole. I instead ate the salmon that I was supposed to eat 2 nights ago. The salmon was tender but seemed kind of under cooked. Even though it was cooked beforehand and I heated it for 2 minutes. The broccoli was green but the ends of the stems were browning. And the brown rice was really good. I usually do not like brown rice but this had some tomatoes mixed in.

Snack 1 Rating: Whoa nelly! Lobster! yeah it was goooooodddd!!!!

Snack 2 Rating: The dessert was all right. Kind of made me think of gelato. And I’m not really into gelato.

About dietingfashions

Diets and fashions are two of my favorite subjects. Both are something that I deal with on a daily basis.

Posted on July 26, 2010, in Fresh Diet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

